zompisch.blogg.se

Thoughts

Kategori: Texter

All these sleepless nights, still

The doctors wanna cure it sayin "take a pill"

 

But i can't escape, from my own mind

It's not cured by being emotionally blind

 

I need to battle this, but times are hard

This wounds still open, yet to turn scarred

 

I've won and lost all of my life and thats fine

And now i'm taking care of what is mine

 

Every step towards the future makes me scared

I'm afraid i'll say "this is all i fared"

 

I battle on, with this shit on my mind

Whilst i try to forget what used to define

 

That crazy guy, who never backed down

Though resided, there's an urge for the crown

 

"I have the power" i'd scream and gest

That it'd torment me like this i never woulda guessed

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: