zompisch.blogg.se

Him

Kategori: Texter

If i wanted to face this, i surely could

Reach into the depths of my darkest hold

 

The fear that stops me is not of what to come

I just don't want to be alone when i'm done

 

I might change, grow into something more dark

I'm afraid it'll be something you didn't love from start

 

I might descend deeper into the abyss of hate

It might take it all from me with interest rate

 

For so long i've nurtured on the love around me

I just don't want "him" to retaliate times three

 

"Him" is the state of mind where i cannot feel love

"He" puts hate in the front of what i can think of

 

Just scraping the surface, could unleash hell

I can already feel, "He's" got something to tell

 

I've already scraped, and unleashed this shit

I'ma let this fucker take on the next spit

 

(ref)

 

 

(ref)

 

Who you smilin' at you little piece of shit?

I think yourbest move would be to split

 

Or, i could do the splittin, yes, i find this more befitting

 

For me, since you crossed me not once, but twice

I guess you could say you rolled the dice

 

The game was craps and that's exactly what you got

So here wo go, motherfucker, now it's my shot

 

I'll start with some bullying slaps in your face

I clench my fist and make your jawbone displaced

 

I'll break your nose with a right hook

SON, THAT WAS SO HARD EVEN YOOUR MOMA SHOOK!

(Hahaha)

 

Now i'll end it all with a kick in your mouth

THIS IS WHAT I TOLD YOU ALL ABOUT

 

NOW YOU'RE DONE, ONCE AND FOR ALL

I TOLD YOU, I TOLD YOU, MOTHERFUCKER, YOU'D CRAWL

 

(ref)

 

 

 

(ref)

 

 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: